महाराष्ट्रातील स्थानिक स्वराज्य संस्था


Authors Name Prof. Dr. Dadasaheb Shirgave , Prof. Dr. Vasant Shinde , Prof. Dr. Tukaram patil , Dr. Shahaji Warke
Edition First
Publishing Year Jan-20
Pages 79
ISBN 9789389825442
Language Marathi
Buy E-Book 

(PDF Version)

[Only for Android & Desktop]

[For IOS , Android & Desktop - MCQ Generator Included]

Email on info@pragationline.com if e-book is not found.

Additional information
Weight 90 g
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “महाराष्ट्रातील स्थानिक स्वराज्य संस्था”