भारतीय राजकीय विचार


Authors Name Dr. Dadasaheb Shirgave
Edition First
Publishing Year Nov-19
Pages 112
ISBN 9789389686043
Language Marathi
Buy E-Book 

(PDF Version)

[Only for Android & Desktop]

[For IOS , Android & Desktop - MCQ Generator Included]

Email on if e-book is not found.


Unit 1: M. K. Gandhi
Unit 2: Jawaharlal Nehru
Unit 3: Dr. B. R. Ambedkar
Unit 4: M. N. Roy

Additional information
Weight 120 g
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “भारतीय राजकीय विचार”